Ball The Way Up plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Ball The Way Up

Fall 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 8

6:45 PM Field 3 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Team Lilac
Win
11 - 3

Thursday, September 15

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Bunts Of Steele
Win
5 - 3

Thursday, September 22

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Wasted Potential
Win
9 - 7

Thursday, September 29

6:45 PM Field 2 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mom’s Spaghetti
Loss
5 - 7

Thursday, October 6

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lick My Cleat
Win
11 - 5

Thursday, October 13

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ball Til You Fall
Win
17 - 5
8:00 PM Field 1 Officiating

Thursday, October 20

6:45 PM Field 2 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dancing Queens
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, October 27

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
The Parent Trap
Win
8 - 6
8:00 PM Field 1 Officiating

Thursday, November 3

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Throwback Thursdays
Win
16 - 10

Saturday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 1 Officiating
12:45 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Team Lilac
Win
3 - 2
2:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Wasted Potential

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Ball The Way Up
Summer 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

13 Players in Common

Kickball
 
We Love Kayley's Balls!
Fall 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Ball Night Long
Fall 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Underdogs
Summer 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
We Love Balls!
Summer 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Army of Darkness
Army of Darkness
Spring 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Kickball
  Army Of Darkness
Fall Coed Kickball at Mosswood Park 2018

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball