Team Lilac plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Team Lilac

Fall 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 8

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ball The Way Up
Loss
3 - 11

Thursday, September 15

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Throwback Thursdays
Loss
6 - 12

Thursday, September 22

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Bunts Of Steele
Loss
3 - 7

Thursday, September 29

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Dancing Queens
Win
11 - 10
8:00 PM Field 1 Officiating

Thursday, October 6

6:45 PM Field 3 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Ball Til You Fall
Win
11 - 7

Thursday, October 13

6:45 PM Field 2 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Parent Trap
Loss
2 - 13

Thursday, October 20

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Mom’s Spaghetti
Loss
11 - 14

Thursday, October 27

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lick My Cleat
Loss
12 - 13

Thursday, November 3

6:45 PM Field 3 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Wasted Potential
Loss
5 - 6

Saturday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mom’s Spaghetti
Win
3 - 0
12:45 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Ball The Way Up
Loss
2 - 3

Notes