Lick My Cleat plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Lick My Cleat

Fall 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 8

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Parent Trap
Loss
0 - 9

Thursday, September 15

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Mom’s Spaghetti
Win
14 - 5
8:00 PM Field 1 Officiating

Thursday, September 22

6:45 PM Field 2 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dancing Queens
Win
6 - 5

Thursday, September 29

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Ball Til You Fall
Win
11 - 3

Thursday, October 6

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Ball The Way Up
Loss
5 - 11

Thursday, October 13

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wasted Potential
Loss
4 - 9

Thursday, October 20

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Throwback Thursdays
Win
14 - 4
8:00 PM Field 2 Officiating

Thursday, October 27

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Team Lilac
Win
13 - 12

Thursday, November 3

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Bunts Of Steele
Loss
2 - 13
8:00 PM Field 2 Officiating

Saturday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Wasted Potential
Loss
2 - 8

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Bustin' Rubbers
Summer 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 15 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Lick My Cleat
Fall 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

8 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Lick My Cleat
Summer 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Lick My Cleat
Spring 2019 - Coed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Kickball
  LMC (Lick My Cleat)
Fall Coed Kickball at Mosswood Park 2018

4 Players in Common

Kickball