Dancing Queens plays in a Kickball league
 
Team

Dancing Queens

Fall 2022 - Co-ed 10vs10 Kickball at Mosswood Park
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 2

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 8

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Wasted Potential
Win
15 - 13

Thursday, September 15

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Parent Trap
Loss
3 - 16

Thursday, September 22

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Lick My Cleat
Loss
5 - 6

Thursday, September 29

6:45 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Team Lilac
Loss
10 - 11

Thursday, October 6

6:45 PM Field 2 Officiating
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Bunts Of Steele
Tie
12 - 12

Thursday, October 13

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Mom’s Spaghetti
Win
7 - 4
8:00 PM Field 3 Officiating

Thursday, October 20

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Ball The Way Up
Tie
6 - 6

Thursday, October 27

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Throwback Thursdays
Win
7 - 2
8:00 PM Field 3 Officiating

Thursday, November 3

6:45 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Ball Til You Fall
Win
12 - 4

Saturday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
12:45 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Bunts Of Steele
Win
7 - 6
2:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Parent Trap

Notes